Porsche: Indian E-Prix

After a successful start to the season with two victories in Diriyah, the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team heads to this premiere feeling very confident.

The TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team will run two Weissach-developed Porsche 99X Electric racers at the new circuit in the capital of the state of Telangana. Pascal Wehrlein travels to Hyderabad as the leader of the drivers‘ championship in the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship. He looks forward to this new challenge as much as his teammate António Félix da Costa: For the Portuguese driver, the Hyderabad E-Prix marks the 100th Formula E race.  
Porsche’s customer squad Avalanche Andretti also campaigns two Porsche 99X Electric. The racing outfit owned by the American motor racing legend Michael Andretti won the season-opening round in Mexico and currently leads the team classification of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship – just two points ahead of the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team. Thanks to Pascal Wehrlein, the crew from Weissach won the two night races in Diriyah. The Porsche 99X Electric has clinched victory in all three races contested so far in season 9.  

The Hyderabad E-Prix is the first of four new races on the 2023 Formula E calendar. The other major cities to host the world’s first electric racing series for the first time are Cape Town (South Africa/25 February), Sao Paulo (Brazil/25 March) and Portland (USA/24 June).

Ali Burçin Titizel

Eğitimini hayatına yansıtmayan; Uluslararası ilişkiler ve Siyaset Uzmanı. Otomobilist, Fotoğrafçı, Blogger, Güvenli Sürüş Teknikleri Eğitmeni

Bunları da sevebilirsiniz

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: